Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champlin Center

5 rating

Can't compare this barber shop with other barber shops. Th service here is always awesome every time I visit. I love their excellent cuts.

5 rating

Great staff. Quick and accurate

5 rating

Great cut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jose P. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Can't compare this barber shop with other barber shops. Th service here is always awesome every time"

5
Deborah A. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Quick and accurate"

5
Steve K. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Davis F. | March 8, 2019 Google

"In my opinion, the best place in town for a haircut! I love the online check in process. The ladies "

5
Michael K. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Get all my haircuts here. These ladies are the best"

1
David M. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I've ever gotten tbh, she was a great conversationalist, they had all the nice product"

5
Joseph A. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Secliy is the best stylist i have ever had. its hard to find a stylist that does a great job and tru"

5
Dmitri F. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Friendly, efficient service and a good haircut. Get the MVP and a season ticket as it's the best val"

1
Gary A. | December 30, 2018 Google

"As a new client I was less then impressed. Was told first time includes massage and shampoo. This di"