Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champlin Center

5 rating

Definitely recommend this location and had a fantastic experience with Samantha and the outcome exceeded my expectations! Very happy customer!

5 rating

Best place to get haircut you will find

5 rating

Appsolutely the best Haircut business around. Always professional, and attentive to my needs. Very friendly and as I was one of the first customers in after the Covid shut down, they had all the safety precautions set up. They were great.... I have returned and have never had a bad experience. The manager deserves a huge pat on the back...if not raise.....

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Dylan | January 12, 2021 Google

" Definitely recommend this location and had a fantastic experience with Samantha and the outcome exc"

5
Derek K. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Best place to get haircut you will find"

5
Tim H. | October 7, 2020 Google

" Appsolutely the best Haircut business around. Always professional, and attentive to my needs. Very "

3
Alex m. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Being told to check in and there is no wait time to me does not mean waiting for 40 min and still n"

5
Zane M. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Love this place. Couldn't wait until they reopened! The ladies here always do a great job, and are "

5
Mark P. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Lauren is fantastic"

5
Dustin O. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Ceslie is the absolute best. She cares alot about making your hair perfect, shes funny yet very prof"

5
Gladys A. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Oh my I like this for my son. Will be back. ??"

5
Todd G. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Massage with shampoo was incredible, stylist was professional, very nice, neck message was awesome!!"

5
tom s. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Walked in Wednesday after work. Got right in. Fast service with a great attitude. What more can you "