Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champlin Center

5 rating

Lauren is fantastic

5 rating

Ceslie is the absolute best. She cares alot about making your hair perfect, shes funny yet very professional at the same time. I go every 3 weeks even if im not quite in need of a cut.

5 rating

Oh my I like this for my son. Will be back. ??

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Mark P. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Lauren is fantastic"

5
Dustin O. | February 26, 2020 Google

"Ceslie is the absolute best. She cares alot about making your hair perfect, shes funny yet very prof"

5
Gladys A. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Oh my I like this for my son. Will be back. ??"

5
Todd G. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Massage with shampoo was incredible, stylist was professional, very nice, neck message was awesome!!"

5
tom s. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Walked in Wednesday after work. Got right in. Fast service with a great attitude. What more can you "

5
QdaTurtle 2. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Pordea does an AMAZING job!! We've been to several locations and seen several different stylists and"

1
Matthew M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"If I could give less I would. Was there this morning at 9:15, 15 minutes after they are supposed to "

5
Jason F. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Fast and convenient. Just make sure to check in online"

5
Nicholas J. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Very nice service and nice workers"

4
Jake P. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff.."