Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Champlin Center

4 rating

Very friendly staff..

5 rating

Ceslie is the absolute best. She cares alot about making your hair perfect, shes funny yet very professional at the same time. I go every 3 weeks even if im not quite in need of a cut. Oh and the back massages......CHERRY ON TOP

4 rating

It is quick and efficient.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Jake P. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Very friendly staff.."

5
Dustin O. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Ceslie is the absolute best. She cares alot about making your hair perfect, shes funny yet very prof"

4
Joe J. | September 12, 2019 Google

"It is quick and efficient."

5
Jason E. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. A lot of people come here, so it can get busy."

2
Jeremy A. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Overpriced and gimmicky."

4
ry A. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Never seem to get the same haircut twice but it has never been bad. Nice having the feature to give "

5
Landon N. | June 25, 2019 Google

"Wish I would have never left to try another Sports Clips! This Sports Clips is one of the best I've "

5
James B. | June 22, 2019 Google

"This is the best place for a haircut. Great service. Secily is the best! I won?t go anywhere else."

5
Ali A. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great prices and staff, loved my bfs cut."

5
Sonya H. | June 19, 2019 Google

"Great team, clean shop and polite service. My go-to place."